2007-06-12

Crush on You...

Work Work Work

Sorry I haven't been online for quite some time. Work is working me ridiculously since one of the managers quit.

Then I ran into an orange cone on the freeway. A car in front of me flipped a cone and I had to run over it as I would have run into the semi truck to my right or another car in the fast lane. Hence my car has been severly dented with over $3,000 worth of damage. The rental car was a PT Cruiser, they eat a lot of gas. Like pac man.

I'm working nights mostly they call me "The Closer" so right now I'm about to go to work getting off at around 11pm saying up til 3am winding down and to do it all again. This will go on until the other manager gets back from vacation and the new manager gets the OK for her to open and close the store.

I met a guy, but its still in the beginning stages. You know that waiting for him to call BS. Is it OK for a gurl to make the first move? Do ya think so??? I really like him alot, he picked me up from work for lunch in a Jag and showed me his boat which is more like a yacht. Although I'm not really into boys toys, he's kinda older. But I really like him and I think he knows it. I'm really nervous about this, gosh has it been that long that I've had a crush on someone? YEsssS! Sheesh!

Love to stay and chat... will be back to read diary's... Hugz n Lub, Bebe da FairyGodMum