2005-08-21

To Live another Day

Home at LAST!

Great Gawd Almighty... I'm HOME at LAST!

Silly me.. do you say... as I sit here on my fanny watching the tube.. something about UFO's, Marfa Lights and Lay Lines... wherever they are. Means some place on earth that holds energy and creates harmony on this here planet. I'm all for harmony and for those curious lights that point out monuments or crystal energies.

So you say I'm a psychic? Noooooo..... nor am I a fortune teller. I'm just a simple monk accepting the love, light and awesomeness that I too give freely. Soooo sorry... to disappoint you. This Fairy God Mother business is all about obtaining your path in life that is already given you to.

In other words, The Truth is what it is. Something MORE and Sometimes Non The Less.

Silly you say.. why YES. Absolute You ask? Why YES! And Why NOT I ask... what More can you ask of someone that grants wishes to those who seek they're true path in life. Accepting the good is a wonderful thing isn't it? So disband the illusion of the past and Live for the Present for the future is only what you make in the moment of NOW.

Tee Hee

Now they're showing Crop Circles... any explainations anyone? What am I watching?... something on UPN.

And HOW was Your Day?

I just got in from a show at my school. This lady was sooo angry at her life and she had to display it on stage. Yes, like so many other's who are dissatisfied. Nothing wrong with this sort of performance. It's just that I'm sooo OVER the past and living, loving and cherishing the present.

As today I realize.. I could have been dead.

Yes, the day after my show I placed one of those plastic chew thingies in my mouth to prevent grinding my teeth at night and swallowed it while asleep. I could have choaked on it. Instead I've been eating bread all week to make it pass through my system without going to the doctors and having it removed surgically. Yikes!

And then there was a voice: "Do You Want to Live?"

My answer, "As Long as I have Purpose.. Yes."

I lived to realized I swallowed a big plastic doo hickey in my sleep and Lived!

God Bless You ALL!!! and... that comes directly from da FairyGodMum

Hugz n Lub Your's Truly