August 14th 2005

The BEST Show OFF Broadway!

SUCCESS!!!

Tonight WAS The NIGHT!!!

YES Folks... You heard me Right! Tonight was a complete Success!!! YEAHHHHH... I've NOW Completed my MA and I graduate on the 27th. Yippieeeeeee.

I'm sooo happy that all of the tech corresponded with the Lights, Sound, and Visuals. ANDDDDDD.... They Video Taped with Two Cameras with Live Edits.

For those of you who want a DVD, I'll make arrangements to get them to you as soon as I'm able to make copies. Soooo... Give me a Shout Out and Email. The Only thing I'll have to ask is for shipping costs. Sorry, I'm still a starving student and am going to complete my study duty in obtaining an MFA in Media Studies / Spiritualty / Performance. Kewl Huh.

Thank YOU to Everyone who sent out those positive vibes they WORKED. Even the Head VP Administrator of the school brought his family and I was able to bring him and his little girl onstage participation during the Gospel number. Wowsers!

A Special Shout Out with Thanks to: Radiogurl, Yarnsie, Ms-Do, Sasori Girl, Cold&Gray, ChaosDaily, WildRosie, BoXX and hopefully I didn't forget anyone cause I LOVE YOU ALL!!!

Hugz n Lub, Bebe da FreakinHAPPYGodMum

TODAYS
HOROSCOPE

Waiting for a sign to go out and treat yourself kindly? Well, wait no longer -- the stars are giving you the green light when it comes to doing something truly fantastic for yourself. If someone tries to give you a hard time about taking care of yourself, remind them (and, most importantly, yourself) that you take care of others just plenty, and that it's about time it was your turn, thank you very much. Now go out there and indulge.