July 30th 2005

Divine Tribe Show

Stage Manager

Since Wednesday night I have been working on a friend of mines show.

She is this fabulous dancer with a rock hard abs. I've never known a woman with calves and a tummy like that. She has accumulated assorted choreographers for this show. I'm thinking, this is one of the best shows I've ever seen locally with some of the most talented dancer's in the Bay Area.

Ok.. here's kind of a line up.

Hip-Hop, Ballet/Modern, Jazz, a Tapper and some of the best BODIES God Has Made!

I'm delighted to do this show, just a bit making sure the dancers are onstage ontime, working with the owner of the club who is doing tech lighting and sound and making sure the safety of the dancers is secure. Then just because I'm a good person, I like to clean up and make the place look presentable. I'm not the cleaning lady but when I clean it just seems to shine and feels purified.

Always like to work on shows, mine is coming up in two weeks. Only have 4 more rehearsals left then it's SHOWTIME!

This show I have written some new songs and dances with an acting comedy bit that resembles old vaudeville. I even have a girl walking across the stage with a sign. Like they do at boxing tournaments. She's so cute. Also have a Mae West, a Black Bart, a Gambler and a Billy the Kid. It's gonna be fun!

My singer has agreed to do the show even though he's not enthusiastic about it. His voice is not doing so well. He strained it singing those high notes. Even when he's at 25% is better than any other performer at 100%. Gosh it's gonna be a Good Show. Just hope I get the turn out this time.

Forgot to mention that one of the Hip Hop dancer's has a crush on me... uhh... I him too. He's so cute and omg.. rock hard body. I'll keep you updated. Never know, Stella could get her groove back! And it's ABOUT TIME!

Well, I'm gonna go back to bed. Stayed up late last night at the after party dancing with the Gay Guys. OMG.. can they shake they're booty like a well oiled machine! Too bad about the not liking girls part. A girl can dream can't she. And admiring those dream bods makes me want to get to the gym sooner than later!

Hugz n Lub, Bebe da FairyGodMum