October 31st 2004

Dang Tricky ISP

I can't believe IT!

UGHHHHH!!!

The INTERNET is HAUNTED!!!

This is the 3rd time I've tried to make an entry. My ISP keeps cutting me off. Must be a busy
Halloween on the Internet.

I can't even attempt to rewrite my entire entry again... OK OK.. Here it is in a Nutshell.

NO SPOOKS!

Not ONE Treater Tricked Tonight.

While walking my doggie on the way to the corner store, a Homeless guy shouted at me and accused me of stealing his friends dog. (I think he was possessed by some demon!) My dog Nikki woulda bit the livin shit outta him if he came near me with his smelly self. She distastes people with offensive odors.

I walked the entire neighborhood NOT ONE TREATER in Sight!

My NEW next door neighboors decorated nicely with a pumpkin patch, scare crow and corn field. I'm sure they were disapointed in the turn out.

Last year I had a Haunted House... ONLY Three 20 yr old girls appreciated as they walked past on their way to a party. I handed them Mints and Chocolates.. Ok ok.. I forced them to take it. There's ONLY so many bags of Snicker's and Jr. Mint candies ONE Person can EAT!

Sorry.. I'm too tired to recreate the entire entry and at this hour, this is as much as my memory serves me.

Oh Yeah.. forgot to mention, I passed by the CASTRO District today on my way to school and seems they are expecting some 10,000 Drag Queens and Queers parading down the streets. ("Queer" is the NEW Acceptable name Gay's have embraced here in San Francisco.)

Perhaps that's WHERE All the Trick or Treaters are tonight!

Hugz n Lub Everyone, and
Happy Halloween!

svsvsvs

You have high spirits and know how to have a good time. You light people's dark days with your smiles and laughter.

What Halloween Figure Are You?

Brought to you by:Quizilla

A Special Happy Birthday to Christine