2004-07-11

Happy Birthday to Meeee

Happy Birfday to Meeee...

Oh yeah... My REAL Birfday has come and gone... (My Mom took me to see the Lion King) Always celebrating on July 4th with the usual fireworks, bar-b-que and hotub over my brother's house. Not that I'm sobbing about it this year, as in any other. Just glad this year my brother didn't invite his prospective suitors which include his misfit single buddies whom he know's little about.

A few year's ago.. ahem.. I won't say which birthday but it was a milestone.. Ok ok... had my girlfriends with me.. Thank Goawd.... here we are soothing our bodies making sexy in our skimpy revealing swim attire.. and all that were there was...

1. The Geek - Some guy that kept scratching his head.. think it was lice. When I said hello he mumbled.. that I had to repeat 3 times.. "What Did You Say"

2. The Momma's Boy - The next door neighbors son.. Oh yes.. Mommy was there with him... and.. don't think that was HIS Daddy... rofl.. he was cute.. talked way too much about himself and always looked at his mother for approval.

3. The Bus Driver - Yes, a REAL Bus driver.. my brother used to drive a bus so this guy just sat there ate all the BBQ his rolling belly could fill. Burped Loudly and kept saying.. dayum this food is good. I shivered when he looked at me in my tiger sequin bathing suit.. and I knowingly felt him undressed me with his eyes. I turned around and grabbed my towel.. running inside.. to find...

4. The Ex Lover - Who happened to bring with him his New Wife. Who invited HER??? She snubbed me the whole afternoon, hogged the hotub with her girlfriend and rolled her eyes while cursing under her breath... who was this beech anyways.. at my birthday party.. get the hell outta here if you don't like me.. LEAVE!... yes I told her that.. well.. from a distance anyways...

OH yeah.. back to when I entered the house and found him... he asked me.. SO!.. how ya been???.... I couldn't believe he spoke.. when only a few minutes earlier.. when he was next to his wifey.. I said hello and he give me no eye contact.. OR acted like I existed.. the BASTARD!.. sooo here I was in the kitchen in my wet bathing suit... and all I could do is.. roll my eyes at him.. and walk into the bathroom as I shivered..

Did I answer..

HELL NO!

...The CHICKENNNN Sheeted Pumpernickle

All in all.. I think my brother invited at least 7 of his dimwited friends... Oh yeah.. I forgot to mention "The Reject" who happened to be some other girls.. (ex) problem. And who know who those other guys were.. think they were gay...

Happy Birfdayy to Meeee... nice cake.. fireworks... and champagne!

Soooo... You could well imagine, this year I was happy to find he neglected to invite his buddies.. THANK GAOWDDDDD

Just family.. some cousins who KNOW how to party.. we danced to the conga drums my brother and I were playing... of course I brought my own marakaa's, he brings out the mike.. we sing like it was New Year's Eve.. and on Showtime at the Apollo.. The Super Stars we are anyways... you should see my cousin.. OMG.. she's absolutly Beeeeuuuteeefulll.

Show me up anyday in a beauty contest.. and she's older than me.. Oh well.. so much for the fountain of youth!

  • Besides.. I have Bigger BooBs.. rofl