2004-09-03

My Weekly Schedule



Exhausted!

What Day is Today?

I feel like it's Monday, but it has to be Friday.
What a LONG Day!

I have a tough time with Monday mornings, and the Starbucks coffee was quite bitter. They stopped putting that Vanilla Powdered Stuff on the counter so more people would order the liquid stuff. That extra helping of Sugar mixed with half & half and that New Yellow Stuff gave me the Umph to my piroet's.

Monday's Ballet class went real well, my tendu's and plie's were quite fine. Even my ballet instructor complimented me on how relaxed I looked. What she ment was that my movements were fluid. (I whispered to her that it's NOT because I got any sex!! She Blushed. I said Shhhhhh.)

They always say go for the path of Least Resistance. So EPI it is!

By Tuesday I was daydreaming about that audition and am inclined to take a look at another school to get an Art Therapy MA. Thinking I would be able to teach and do therapy. Sounds Good, but for some reason the course at EPI (Experimental Performance Theatre)was just handed to me as IF a Gift from God!

Tuesday's early morning Dance Composition Class is starting to get to me. 9am is just too early for my body to warm up to move. We had to make up a few movements based on some words of our chosing. Mine was

"Look at the Baby,
The Beautiful Beautiful Baby!"

Which narrowed down to just "Baby". I don't know where that came from, probably my subconscious mind regarding children as I don't have any. And my own need for someone to hold me as a child saying that I was beautiful. Truely it only happened once. I remember my mom's best friend holding me saying what a beautiful baby I was, my mother had that Post Bartum thingy and was never inclined to holding her female babies. Even my sister to this date mentions that her mother doesn't love her. So I just reassure her that I do.

She's a pediatrician and studied psychology. Funny how we try to heal the things in ourselves by following a certain career. Perhaps that's why neither of us are married or have any kids. My brother on the other hand has been married for more than 20 yrs with 2 sons both in college.

My WHOLE Body Aches!

Wednesday, my day off from dancing and a day off from Pizza Making. I couldn't MOVE an inch from my bed to the couch to the bed. My poor pooch, only thing I could do was open the back door and let her have a sunny romp in the backyard and let in a few mosquitos in the process.

Thursday was a grueling day with that 9am Composition Class again, but I "Showed" my dance piece, think I had everybody in tears with joy and absence, as I held the beautiful baby to the sky with warmth and joy then circling around til I held myself with the same caring nature.

I remember something someone told me long ago as an artist. "If they don't comment on your piece, it means it's good."

Then I looked in the Mirror.

Why did I do that, my belly looked like a pregnant pig, maybe that's why they didn't say a word.

Didn't my jogging on Monday in the Fitness Center help? Didn't my 2 hours of Ballet make a Dif? How about that Intensive Modern Class on Tues & Thurs. Jumping around like a Frog in Heat sweating so much as my feet swell.

Did I forget to mention the worst thing in the world to do after you work out is to realize you've forgotten a fresh pair of panties?

Guess I could air condition myself off in my next class. Fortunatly we just got a tour of the Broadcast Departments Lab. Whew, no big assignment and we watched the beginning of the movie "Hell Boy", hope she shows the rest of it next week.. hehehe

Thursday has let me realize that this schedule is a bit too much, I may have to drop that 9am. Plus I worked tonite Ughhh..

The New Owner came in tonite with his son and his son's girlfriend.
What a bunch of dorks.
They ordered and ate pizza, I suggested that they make their OWN PIZZA.. rofl..
Then after they finished eating,
I mentioned them washing their own dishes..
I'm so BAD!!

But.. Honey I tell ya, I've decided I'm not gonna work for these folks. I won't talk too much about them right now, but I'll tell ya this, they think the business is gonna run itself without them even knowing where to buy groceries. I can see it now, they'll be running out of cheese on Saturday Night! Cause the current owner is ONLY buying as much will last him till he hands over the key and he gets a Check!

Today is Friday.

YES..

it IS Friday!!!

I have my final interview at the EPI MA Program Directors, hopefully they will get me a workstudy and a scholarship! I'm meeting them at 2pm and then at 4:15 it's Pizza Time. Gladly the owner will be in. Funny how you begin to love people when you know it's OVER!

Saturday I'm working again.. Sigh.. as it may be my last day of work.

Sunday I'm going to the Temple YEAHHHH..

I need some meditation..
YES..
Must Meditate so I can see things clearly.

Thanks Everyone
for the FUN Notes.
Especially that Angel Dude..
He's a HOOT!
Somehow I think he's
Itching for a WISH!

Ok Folks.. it's time to get your wishes in the end of the year is near and I stop granting wishes after November 11th and don't start back up until Early Spring... so get your wishes in NOW!!!
IF you so chose.

Hugz n Lub, Bebe, da Fairy God Mum

Type E Personality Quiz

30 points: Undoubtedly a TypeE Mystic. You�re a mystic visionary who operates so far outside the box, you can�t remember where the box is most of the time. With more than just your head in the clouds, it can be a challenge to communicate your ideas and passions to most people. You�ve also got the incredible gift of time travel - that is, the ability to bring the vision of our world�s future into the present. Without you, human experience would be an endless stream of mundane routines, never reaching for the limitless possibilities that you bring to the rest of us.