2004-08-12

Wishes for a Lifetime

What's This Wish Granting Business?

Born with a gift from God...

They say I was born with a veil over my eye's. Seems seer's usually are.

As a child I always thought that everyone could see things or know things. I found out at the age of 10 that I was unusual.

Or what my mother called... Different!

She had better words for it such as the Black Sheep, My Mystical Child, and my favorite... I don't know what she is or where she came from but she's mine!

Now as I spend my time meditating and accepting everything that comes along, I've learned that it doesn't matter what people label you as. Just so long as it's doing a lot of good in the world. Kind of a resonating thing.

Hugz are Contagious!

Ok.. I spell it Hugz.. But it means Hugs.. please know that a hug from me is pure love. No attachments, No expectations of anything in return. Nor am I looking for reciprocation in any form or fashion. A Hug from da FGM is Purely Unconditional Love.

Please accept my wishes for you as they are sincere and I wish you all the best.

Plus... I mean IT!

I've been granting wishes for a long time and when I send some angel dust your way and you feel that warm tingly sensation way down deep in your soul. Know that it's a Miracle Happening in Your Life Right NOW!

I hope that you can feel it Right This VERY Moment!

Should YOU like to be on my wish list, just leave a note. I'd be happy to oblige... Hugz n Lub, Bebe, da Fairy God Mum