2010-06-17

Hugz to Everyone Missing YOU!

Hi to my Fan Club

Been soooo LONG

How's everyone doing... its been a long time that I've written anything in this diary. I so much miss writing and can tell that my hessitation tells me that my speeling is OFF!

Hugz to each and everyone of you whoever you are.... send me a shout out and throw some dollars my way. Yeah Make it RAIN!!!

I've been hanging out at two new locations: ONE is on FACEBOOK... you can find me if you send me an email message. There's this little application game that I've grown fond of... maybe you have heard of it? (Yoville) If you look for the FAIRYGODMUM there you can find her!

The other site where I have found myself hanging out these days is more of an adult site. YES, you can have avatar SEX... seriously LOL Although I can't say that I've taken advantage of that stuff... SERIOUSLY I've been learning how to decorate in a 3D Virtual World. I like it MORE than Avi SEX! Again... if you send me a email, I promise to give you the name of that site...and I guarantee you will enjoy it more than any other site you have ever visited in a virtual world. Its very un-ordinary and quite amazing you can meet people from all over the world and share a common ground.

I have enjoyed both of these avitar worlds.... just that Yoville is more of Cartoon and UtherXXXXX is more real/life like. Indeed both are strange and not everyone will like them.... I believe that Poolie has joined YO!

So, please come find me and play virtual avitar games with me. I'm the same FairyGodMum as I have always been. helping people and sharing experiences.

My life will never be the same because I met all of you here... thanks for sharing your lives... caring and holding each others hands. Thanks so much for the love and friendship.

Hugz n Lub, Bebe da FairyGodMum