February 6th 2009

Yo Update

Nerd...

Who ME???

Of course I'mma nerd, I've been living on the computer since it was invented! Remember the little b/w screen that was about 4" by Apple? Yeah... I was there, playing with MacPaint and MacDraw. Nothing ever lined up and you couldn't print a doggone thing.


NerdTests.com says I'm an Uber-Dorky Nerd God.  Click to take the Nerd Test, get geeky images and jokes, and talk to other nerds on the nerd forum!

Lately I've been living on Facebook. Didn't realize how much I loved Social Networking until I found "YoVille" on Facebook. I must be some kind of nerd and I liked games... but I had no idea how hooked I would become!

If you want to find me on FB, please email me at: [email protected] and I will send you my FB link information. Still I remain true to Diaryland for my blog.

Ok.. gotta go will update soon! Hugz, Bebe da FairyGodMum