January 7th 2009

Is it NITE or Morning, Brad Pitt

Early? or Late?

I'm up early again... hold on a sec??? Did I go to bed last night???

No wonder my doggies are so confused at to what time to eat, pee or play. Here they are at 4am looking at me like I'm their next meal. Arf Arf... gotta go potty.. OPEN THE DOOR WOOF WOOF!!!

My lovely pets, you are so cute curled up on my futon, lifting your leetle heads every time I move my chair. As if to say... Are we going to bed yet?

No my leetle pets, da FairyGodMum is sending out resumes once again in hopes to secure a job before the unemployment turns into a dollar stretch-o-matic machine. We'll be eating frozen meals from now til doomsday.

I have frozen my own meals, I got ground turkey patties and chicken soup. Yep, it's all frozen waiting for my starvation. I can't eat those pre-packaged meals anymore, not to mention the gas they give me. With those nitrates and gluttonous fried foods. Make me dizzy with vertigo, you remember?

My poor puppies will have to eat dried kibble with chicken broth from my soup. Hopefully we will all survive this depression. Yep folks, this is a depression. As soon as I get my last unemployment check, I'm going to Costco and stock up on some canned and dried foods. Just in case the electricity goes out for one reason or another. I just pray that won't happen.

I've managed to get my bills down to a minimum and my only expense is cable TV, and my phone. Gotta have my entertainment! Without that, I'd go KOOKOO!

Went to see that Brad Pitt movie last night, Ohhh Myyyy Gawwwdddd... That man is LOVELY!!! Sheesh, Angelina, you got it goin on gurl... what a Hunkolicious! This movie will be the next Forest Gump!

Well.. it's almost 6am, time to lay my head down for a few hours. My beauty sleep is giving me bags under my eyes. Gotta get outta the house tomorrow, I'm going stir crazy over this cold. Yesterday was my first day outta the house. Went to the Post Office, the bank and DMV. Yep... silly me lost my drivers license. And IF you have EVER been in a DMV office.... you need to go prepared. Bring your headset and a book, cause time flys by like your a snail running to catch a banana slug. Yep, it's Slowwwwww.

Think I'll dream of Brad Pitt riding on that motorcycle. Nite OOPS Morning ALL!

Hugz n Lub, Bebe da jobsearching GodMum