January 4, 2009

First New Years Resolution

Feeling a Leetle FAT?

Yep me too! So, I drank lots of water, now I'm feeling even more bloated. We all know how water is supposed to be the cure all, so one of my new years resolutions is to drink more water. They say it eliminates the fat in your system, flush flush says the water.

I took the 43 Things Personality Quiz and found out I'm a
Self-Knowing Self-Improving Extrovert

So I took this test. Guess it says all... I'm self improving and working on knowing myself. Funny how I didn't check too many boxes. Guess I need to work on more things in being as extroverted as they say. Maybe I'll start doing shows again.

Dayum Holiday fever, still coughing up a storm. Yet I've become the couch potato that I said I'd never be. Watching Steven Kings Desperation on the Sci-Fi Channel doesn't help. I really don't like his kind of scare tactics, however I'm glued to the TV. It's just now getting to the good part, close to the end. Sheesh, I don't like watching scary movies alone. So I'm cuddling close to my chiquaqua. Like she's going to protect me. Arf Arf!

Gotta go again.... wish me luck with losing weight, I promise to drink water everyday.

Hugz n Lub, Bebe da Fairy NewYearsResolutionMaking GodMum