October 16th 2008

In short... Mummy's Birfday

Just a short entry

Thanks everyone for your encouraging words. I really appreciate how much everyone cares.

Tonight we went to dinner at the Tonga Room at the Fairmont Hotel in San Francisco. Yep, we celebrated my Mom's Birthday once again. She'll never admit how old she is as that word "OLD" isn't even in her vocabulary. Matter a fact she looks at least 20 yrs younger than her 80+ senior years. I just hope that I'll look half as good and even more so, hope that I even live that long. What a blessing. Even if my nickname for her is Mommy Dearest, she is my dearest and I love her.

Sorry, I gotta go so soon, but I'll tell you that we ate healthy and I had a vegan green smootie for breakfast and a crousant. Oh dear I know that I must cut back on bread, but that is one of my weakness.

Hugz n Lub, Bebe da FairyGodMum