July 25, 2008

Employ Unemployment

Good News & Weird News

Thanks everyone for the well wishes. Seems things are looking up! I just got a letter in the mail saying that they're giving me an additional 3 months of unemployment insurance. Isn't that fab!

Then as I listened to my voice mail, there was a message from the HOME "D" people that CocoBean referred me to. Interesting enough, I think unemployment pays more! I don't know how to hold them off for three months. They haven't offered me anything yet, so I guess I'm jumping on the fence too soon. Looking on either side trying to decide. Look for a better job? Take something just for now? Or, receive benefits, go to the gym, de-stress and be grateful.

Thank you Jesus, Buddha and Universe for looking out for yours truly. It's been a long haul.

Hugz n Lub, Bebe da FairyGodMum