March 23rd 2008

Holy Holy Holy..... Munch on Chocolate Bunnies when you say that.

Happy Easter!

Hope you all had a wonderful day. Sorry I had to lock out this diary and if you or anyone you know needs to get in they only have a list of 10 people who can join... what's up with that???

Please email me or leave a note with email... we'll figure things out Okayyyyy.

Since it's really late and I've got to get up early... Have to write something significant later... Today...

Watched sunrise Mass at the Vatican, it was pouring rain. How those people stood there, choirs singing, bands playing, priests in cotton clothing and yellow & white umbrellas. The Pope was cool, confident and pleased that so many people turned out.

Then I watched Mass on KTVU Channel 2, local Oakland, CA channel... mass from San Fran.,

Then I watched Joel Osten, one of my favorite evangelist ministers who is one heck of a motivational speaker... watched him twice. Both on different channels.

Then I got ready to go to the temple. It was a special Spring Equinox service that helps spirits reach the other shore of enlightenment. Got to wear my priestly robes for this special service and I cooked some brown rice with yum yummy chicken, celery, onions, asperagus, and red potatoes. Topped with Sesame Seeds. Everyone of my buds chowed down licking their lips! Ohhhh I love to see people smile after eating something I cooked!

Ohhh BTW... can you tell I'm spiritual... not religious... Honestly there's a difference... although, I do believe there is a Higher Being, I embrace all who believe that we are already taken care of by something greater than ourselves. I do believe.. I do I do I do!

Hugz n Lub, Bebe da FairyEasterBunnyMummy... say that three times! tee hee