January 7th 2008

Wishes & Feet... NOT related

Wish Granted

Every now and then someone asks me to perform my wish granting rites as an official FGM.

Waves Magic Wand..... You should be feeling lighter now. Everything should be clear... give me an email.... let me know how you feel. Or better yet give me a call so we can talk more about whats going on.

I do believe I do I do I dooooo.

This Is My Life, Rated
Life:
5.6
Mind:
6.6
Body:
3.6
Spirit:
8.8
Friends/Family:
4.4
Love:
1.5
Finance:
4.7
Take the Rate My Life Quiz

Today was a good day. Went to the temple and did monthly cleaning. Feels good to clean a holy place. Then went to EDD to send out resumes. Musta sent out at least 100. Good Gosh! Then I went to my college campus. Still trying to get my transcripts. Somehow the computer system won't post my final degree. Got the MA but the MFA is uhhh.... completed but won't post. hehehe... Post Pending... so says the Registrar. He's kewl and very helpful... some glytch. Picked up a burrito and came home to chomp down. Mailed that unemployment report so I can gets the check by Friday.... Life is Good... Trying to destress here after a life at the Big Retailer... Ohhh I wish my feet didn't hurt, yep.. they still hurt.

Hugz n Lub, da Bebe da FairyGodMum