July 5th 2007

Happy 4th of July!

Not the 4th

Well, it's NOT the 4th of July, today is the 5th. Hope you all had a wonderful day yesterday. I had to work.

Barely viewing fireworks beyond some trees last night at the Big Retailer, Mom came by the store and bought a diamond ring. She called this morning to say that she was going to return it. Just didn't sparkle! LOL.. What would YOU expect from the Big Retailer Anyways.. Duhhh.

So, I'm going to VEGAS tomorrow for my Birthday. NOT saying how OLDDDDD I am, but we'll just say that I'm OLD Enuf to know better, but still young enuf to have a just little F-U-N.

Gotta go to work.. Yep Big Retail waits for No One. Except me when I'm closing the store at night. Got some funny customer stories to tell. But that will be later. Yep there are FULL MOON KOOKIES runniing amuck in the Big Free World.

Hugz n Lub, Bebe da FairyGodMum

P.S. Thank you so much for the condolences. My heart is filled with gratitude for your pouring love and concern. Hugz, Bebe