June 23rd 2007

My Good Friend

I Dunno

I don't know how to write this entry, I don't know what to say. I don't like making other's feel sad or angry, I don't know what I feel or how to feel.

I just learned that a very inspirational person in my life died from Cancer. She was a young mother of 2 boys, with a wonderful and loving husband.

I had a dream of her last night, telling me.. showing me where she was and how beautiful it was. That she will always be here or there to adivse me and guide me. That she will watch her children grow up and be there every step of the way. That the physical departure or absence is greater for those still left here. That eternity is but a moment that we think time passes slowly.

I am happy that she will be able to accomplish more in the heavenly realms. An enlightened being she is, gorgeous and shining bright. She is a new star in the sky, born out of the essence of our greater selves.

I will miss our conversations, our emails our knowing each other, supporting every step of the way. From now on my support will be in heaven, how lovely knowing there is a more beautiful place than this. And she is there.

I will miss you, but will be listening for your voice in my inner ear every step of the way. Thank you for being a friend and a Great Teacher.

Hugz n Lub, Bebe da FairyGodMum