Friday, April 13th 2007

Big Retailer, Wal-MXXX and Karma

Ahhh Chooo!!!

Today's my day off and I've got a cold. Think it's just a reaction from Crazy people at work. So right now, I'm just resting trying to build up energy to deal with the next adventure of loonies at Big Retailer.

Was supposed to do a follow up with my job review, but the store manager is on vacation this week. Good thing cause my body is going through some weird thing.

Let's see where to start?

Went to the temple the other day and the spiritual medium told me not to get angry no matter what, that I am protected by the spiritual world and to perservere, to attend the fire ritual in Los Angeles as many people need these prayers for their suffering. That there will be many interferances but to not let it disturb my meditation.

Big Retailer has been a joke!

A customer just started telling me off at the customer service desk, asking me over and over again what's your name. Guess he wanted to report me because I didn't see him standing there. Wait... let me back up a bit. I was taking a polaroid picture of a cute little gurl and her brother with the Easter Baskets they had won for a color drawing they did of the Easter Bunny. She was the first place winner and her cutie little brother won too. As I was snapping the picture I saw this guy enter the store with a backpack. The door greeter said to him... Excuse me sir, Excuse me... the guy kept on walking. Finally door greeter shouted louder a few more times and the backpacker turned around and said: Are you talking to me? Well, yes sir.. would you mind putting your backpack at the service desk? He looked pissed, guess he had other intentions of what he was going to put in that pack.

So, there I was showing one of the checkout clerks the cute drawings the kids did and I looked up and there was this guy with a glazed look in his eyes. I said to him: May I help you sir? He then began shouting at me about how I ignored him. Well, I didn't see him, he was standing so still and kinda behind the cash register. Anyways... he began shouting at me 20 times: What's your name? What's YOUR NAME??? I'm going to report you to the main office, you completly ignored me. Then he agressively approached me where I was standing. I was speechless until I blerted out. "Putin Tain, Ask Me Again and I'll Tell You the Same!" He was NOT amused. So I did a B-Line to the phone and called security saying that an irrate customer was at the service desk, come right away. But by the time they got there the guy walked out of the door.

The service desk manager came and saw the guy, she was ready to go toe to toe with him, and one of the new sales associates walked up at the moment too. I remained calm and they were all surprised at how I kept my cool. All I remember is that my life flashed in front of my eyes. Suddenly, I felt like this guy was going to attack me by either hittin me, or with some sort of object.

After he walked away, the service manager said she smelled alcohol on his breath. The sales associate said the same. I had to walk away and take a breather.

Then as I walked away towards the front of the store. Another associate approached me, saying that this lady from Wal-MXXX (X'ing out name of store.. you take a guess) pushed a customer with a cart and now she's starting to curse out one of our associates. No sooner said the girl from Wal-MXXX walked up to me and started cursing me out rammed up towards me like she was going to hit me. She showed all of her teeth like a demon. Very Ugly. I said to her in a calm voice: Thank you very much, have a nice day! The Wal-MXXX girl was shocked blinked twice and walked away. Apparently there were many people from Wal-MXXX in the store and they were doing competitive pricing. Since they are opening a store nearby. But attacking a customer.. well.. that's unreasonable.

There were two Wal-MXXX girls fooling around in the isle and pushed a cart that knocked over this little old man. He cut his arm on a steel shelf, dripping blood the girl cursed him out and the man scared left the store. The sales associate asked the man if there was anything that she could do to help? Get him a band aid, call a manager so he can make an accident report or something? The man said no. Then the associate asked one the Wal-MXXX girl... did you push a cart into that man? The other Wal-MXXX girl then began to shout at our associate looking like she was picking a fight, saying she would beat her up if she didn't leave them alone.

Heads Up here folks.... There were about 6-10 Wal-MXXX people in our store, they were agressive and not so nice. We asked the trouble makers to leave and that we knew what they were doing. As when we asked them, they said that they were shopping. With a list in their hands, bar codes and prices. They were doing more than shopping for some Icey Hot, which the manager of the group bought. Our security people made them leave as harrassing our customers and causing a scene is ridiculous.

You see, Big Retailer is their Biggest competitor, and I'm told that Wal-MXXX will do anything to bring our business down. Including coming into our store and making all kinds of complaints causing a scene and who knows what's next?

Well.. My BIG Friday the 13th is spent in the bed nursing a cold/flu watching TV. But on the 20th - 21st I'm going to LA for a fire ritual that burns away the negative karma. Thousands of people will be in attendance and I'm looking forward to getting away from the city for a few days. I'm also praying that the service is going to help you burn away that negative karma. You see, it isn't me that does the work, it's the Guardians of Heaven and Earth and the Great Three Wheel Body, and Rydoji-sama and Sooya-sama. I'm just a little speck in the grand scheme of things also with other followers of this teaching. If you would like to learn more, please let me know.

Hugz n Lub, Bebe da FairyGodMum