April 6th 2007

Wait for Friday the 13th Entry...

PREVIEW

Today I had my review. Even though I've only been at Big Retailer for 6 months, the store manager gave me the bad news, then the bad news.

I'm not one for paying too much attention to what other people think about me, as they never can figer me out. I really don't care.

So... I had this quirky review where the manager said "We'll be joined at the hips for the next few weeks. Uhhh .. Wait.. I'm going on vacation Next Week.. but fer shure.. it will be the week after.

I told him.. Uhh wait a gosh dern minute... HIPS???? You mean Pinky Finger Right? And that's a Pinky Promise Right??? Cause I'm feelin like a Step Child Right About Now... as uhhh... You don't talk to me One on One! :) ;)

Meanwhile back at the ranch.. the assessment said I'll have to write a follow up on April 13th! Look at your calendar. YEP your Right! It's Friday the 13th!

I mean.. REally Now... hmmmm... I started this job on September 11th which REALLY freaked me out. Then now uhhh... what does this mean what does this mean..????

All I know is.... I'm NOT superstitious, nor effected by unreasonable reason, as in walking under ladders or spliting a pole. Must be something to do with Big REtailers Karma? hmmm.... Looking into crytal ball.

Eeanie Beanie Chlli Beanie, da spirits are about to speak! Rocky: Are they friendly spirits? Bullwinkle: Friendly, just listen!

Hugz n Lub to all you bracelet waiting people. I LOVE YOU, and good karma is on the way!

Bebe da FairyGodMum

P.S. Happy Easter Everyone!