January 29th 2007

MORE Karma Beads

Good Karma

Where are the people who need Good Karma?

I made these Karma Beads and am wondering where all my good friends are that need Good Karma? I made them with special prayers generated over them for those who need to be reminded of their good virtue and how to spread the joy around.

Some have told me that when they wear the beads that they feel such a comfort and joy that they've never experienced. So far I've given out about 200 beads. People are so proud to show me when they are wearing them. It gives me great pleasure in knowing that the light of the spiritual world is shinning down upon them, guiding them in their daily life, so that they too can experience Great Joy!

Please email me your addy and I'll get them out as soon as I can. Or snail mail me your self address stamped envelope that way you'll be sure to get them. Any and all donations that you send, a special prayer will be made in your name for world peace at the upcoming ritual in April. If you have other requests, be sure to let me know, as those prayers can be made for you so that you too can burn away that negativity.

Email me at: [email protected] or click the link to your right. I will post a Karma Beads link to the right as well.

With all my prayers for a Greater and Brighter Future for each and everyone of you, your family and friends. Pass the Love around and share the JOY!

Hugz n Lub, Bebe da FairyGodMum

P.S. Please excuse yesterdays diary. I realized that I hadn't worn my protection amulet! With that said, I'll always wear it at work. Also, I have to remember even though things happen around me, they don't effect me. Something about always putting out good no matter whatever happens. I just hope that more people realize that they don't have to waddle in negative karma. The good side is waiting! Hugz BB da FGM