January 17th 2007

Whatdayamean I'm Early?

Oops!

Did I make a mistake or WHAT???

Showed up to work this morning, 6am with a smile on my face.... ahhhh... I beat the store manager to work. (Pat's self on Back) Conversation...

Store Manager: Arn't you supposed to come in at 1pm?

Me: The schedule say's 6am.

Store Manager: Hummm.

Me: (Goes back to office looks at schedule. I looked at another manager's office hours.) Dayum.

Store Manager: So, why don't you come back at 1pm, OK?

Me: Okay.. let's see... Toll, $4, gas, driving time 1hr. Sheet. (said that under my breath) Ok, see you at 1pm. (Forgot my store key anyways)

Did I forget to mention that I forgot my KEYS???

Well.... I'm home now and look on bed to find big ring of keys. Shucks, one of the other manager's says. Everyone has forgotten their key's, and locked them inside somewhere, where they shouldn't. (Takes note: Don't leave key's laying around and especially not at home when your supposed to open the store.)

I'm going back to bed. Besides, I ONLY got 4 hours sleep last night. Now I can get at least 3 more. Toodles Folks.

P.S.

ACaldwell, please email me your addy so I can send you Elvis. And Thanks for the Ali Tribute.

And, folks... I want to send you these bracelets as a
New Year, New You Gift!

BTW... Happy MLK Bday. Yes, I had to work that day.

Hugz n Lub, Bebe da FairyLosingHerMindGodMum