2006-10-21

The Hunk Quit

Goodbye

CutiePie

Just when you think things are going hunky dorie. You get a little heartbreak, even IF it's from a gay boy toy.

After one month of employment (Big Retailer) My gay hunk-o-licious QUIT!

Yes folks, he quit. The tears are rolling down my cheeks as we speak, and I'm not talking my bootay. That's something different and I think it's called Butt Sweat.

After a rumored announcement, I questioned Cutie Pie and he confirmed; YES, I'm giving my 2 week notice tonight. OK, Ok... he did give me a hint yesterday that he's had interviews in the city for big time financial wizzes, and we discussed him hiring me after he gets his foot in the door. I'd be his Black Beach.. hehehe... uhhh... I mean Black Beauty. Never said that one, but it sounds good. Really I told him I'd be his Graphics Queen.. yes.. that's what I told him.

Well, still it saddens me as I actually realized that I could be left alone in the midst of retail pondomonium sp. paying wazzoo's out the butt for bridge toll and gasoline. OR.. I could actually hopefully have him to get me a REAL job in the city doing who knows what but it's gotta be easier than retail.

I just pray... and wait it out. Meanwhile... sigh, I'm ironing my black pants and red/white polo T-Shirts.. this is the UNIFORM UGHHHHHHHHHHH!!!! That I HAVE to Wear!

Lorday, hear my cry!

Let me walk in da land of the richeousness.. Yeahhh tho I walk through the Valley of Retail, I will fear no Sale, for thou art charging and hear my cry. Lead me in the path of Goodwill (a low cost used clothing store) and a MUNI Fast Pass, (SF public bus system) Lunch at Bloomingdales and Virgin Records Stores, Sales at Macy's and Nordstrom's. And discount the 50% Off at another 50% Off. Forgive the tormented, the oppressed, the misguided. Disban those who deem your children harm and lead us all to the land of everlasting faith, determination and true love and give gurl a break.. Purday Plueeezzzeee.

P.S. Could you please Send Me Another HUNK ASAP!

Hugz n Lub, Bebe da FaithfullGodMum