July 1st 2006

Japan, Man and B-Day

I'm Back

A little jet lagged and something like 14 hours before my time. Yep Japan is ahead of us.

Tying to consolidate my school loans before midnight and found out I did it already months ago! Funny Me huh!

Wish I had more energy to chat, chat, chat away with how wonderful Japan was, but my camera kinda busted.

The good news is I met up with a guy and we had a great day together. I met him last year at the temple. He's from New York. AND.... a REAL New Yorker. I mean fast talk, fast opinions and somewhat slow to connect with me on a personal level.

I mean... I THINK he likes me. And that kiss on the cheek goodbye really said... I LIKE YOU.. uhhh.. at least I hope it does. Geeze. What's a gurl gotta do to get a little one on one these dayz?

Since my whole trip was very spiritual, and I'd like to talk about it all day and night on here. It isn't appropriate to talk in detail about such things. But, if we talk on the phone or in person... I'd be happy to have you over for afternoon tea! hehehe

Other than just saying that everyday, I was so happy to be in Japan and learn even just a few words like: Arigato! Meaning Thanks! hehehe

Hugz n Lub, Bebe da FairyGodMum

Oh Yeahhh... Happy 4th of July and Happy B-Day to Meeeee!!!!!