2006-04-13

End of Semester Finals

Finals Finally

Here's to the end of school. YIPPIEEEE.... It's Finals Week!

Writing a 15 page paper on my aesthetics. Ask me later.. I'm burnt out! Getting ready for my art show in May. And going to see the Dalai Lama this weekend at the Mark Hopkins Hotel!

Yep.. the best thing this week is that I got invited to listen to a panel discussion where the Dalai Lama will be present. My school had some free tickets and they thought to call me as an invitation. Isn't LIFE Wonderful!!!!

That's the best part of this week.

I have a phone interview tomorrow with one of my ex boyfriends. I'm interviewing him about the changing demographics of the Black community in the Fillmore District of San Francisco. I have to pick out music and perhaps interview about 2 other people for a 15 minute segment. Edit, blah blah blah.

This weekend I'm having my last classes for the semester for most of my classes. Can't believe they're having classes on Easter Weekend. What were these people thinking???

Going to the Dalai Lama Friday afternoon, then class at 5pm. <

Saturday Art Class in the morning at the instructors studio, then Dalai Lama till afternoon, then back to class. UGHHHH...

Sunday morning class, til 5pm then dinner over Mummy Dearests.

Monday radio production class.

How I'm going to get through this weekend? I'm going to bed it's 1am!

Oh Yeah.. my brother said the rat up the cherry blossom tree was a muskrat. He said that rats don't climb trees. hehehe

Hugz n Lub, Bebe da FairyGodMum