April 2nd 2006

Day after Fools Day... yeah and I meant my EX!

1+1=11

Wot Me No Rythmatic? Da Ya Meen Dancin?

I can understand that one plus one equals two. Two to tango, it takes two, parallel universes, opposites attract.. etc.. etc...

But HOW in da worild did I score HIGH in Math? Go Figer. Since I flucked outta math since 2nd grade. Wait no that was 5th, 6th, 7th and 8th. Somehow I did good in Algebra and Gee-Om-A-Tree. Think I did a drawing in science class and passed with an "A"... Then I went around doing skits and short stories so I passed physics.

April Fools Day was my Ex's Birthday. He received the final divorce paper's on his birthday. And YES... He Was.. Nuf Said!

Funny how ART and Dance got me through to a High School Diploma. Guess I didn't mention that I was a performing dancer throughout HS and took dance classes at State Univ. and taught what I learned to my HS Dance Class. Performed in every cultural event and hotel extravaganza the city had to offer. They used to call me "Movie Star" in HS cause I walked around in a long black vintage cashmire coat with an angoran lambswool trim, spreckled hat and red John Lennon eyeglasses. Hee hee hee.... So here are the results of my quiz. God Bless Dairyland and the Wonderful Peeps here!

Hugz n Lub, Bebe da FairyGodMum

You scored as Sociology. You should be a Sociology major!

Art

100%

Sociology

100%

Dance

92%

Psychology

92%

Theater

92%

Mathematics

75%

Journalism

75%

Philosophy

58%

Linguistics

50%

Biology

50%

English

50%

Anthropology

42%

Engineering

33%

Chemistry

25%

What is your Perfect Major? (PLEASE RATE ME!!<3)
created with QuizFarm.com