March 22nd 2006

The Buddha, San Francisco and Art

Promises!

As I promised here are a few pictures.

The Buddha

At the Shakyamuni Relic Tour. That's me and the Buddha!

The Actual Relic Shrine in Berkeley.

At the NEW De Young Museum in Golden Gate Park.

Here are views from the De Young Tower

At My Art Show this past weekend.

NO.. That's NOT me.. here I am.. hehehe

Diosas (Goddess) Art show honoring Women's Month at Gallery One in the Embarcadero One Building. The show will be up until April 20th. Hope you enjoyed the pics! Happy Spring Equinox! Hugz n Lub, Bebe da FairyGodMum

You are

Deanna Troi

Deanna Troi

You are a caring and loving individual. You understand people's emotions and you are able to comfort and counsel them.




80%
An Expendable Character (Redshirt)

70%
James T. Kirk (Captain)

60%
Uhura

60%
Will Riker

60%
Beverly Crusher

50%
Geordi LaForge

50%
Data

46%
Chekov

45%
Jean-Luc Picard

45%
Mr. Scott

40%
Spock

30%
Worf

30%
Leonard McCoy (Bones)

20%
Mr. Sulu

10%


Click here to take the "Which Star Trek character am I?" quiz...