2006-03-21

Relic Tour, FGM Show, Art Show..

Breath!

Coming up for air...

Finally coming up for air.. a few seconds later. Well.. well well.. what have YOU been doing??? hummm???

Just a few seconds later, and I hardly have time to tell you! Ok, nutshell it is. Sorry folks, but the gym waits for no one.

Went to see Shakyamuni Buddhas relics. Yes, the real ones are on tour though a Tibetian sect. And I feel really blessed in having seen them. The energy and love that I feel, I just want to go around hugging everyone. I will post a picture of it real soon.

Also exhibiting my fine art paintings at a wonderful art gallery at the Embarcadero Center downtown San Francisco. WOW!!! Hopefully some of my paintings will sell. That would be magnificent! Then of course, I'm working on the FAIRY GOD MOTHER SHOW!

Yes, the event will finally take place on May 19th, 20th and 21st with a small performance and art show. This is the reason why I've got loads to do and have been so busy. Besides having to do the eternal homework thing, which will end after next month! YIPPIEEEEEE... ok.. not over yet, but it WILL BE SOON!

This is just a small update and I promise I'll be back real soon. Bet you guys just thought I was ONLY sitting here and watching the snow flow on them thar hills. Oh well, I'm getting a ride to the gym, and uh ohhh...Gotta GO! I LOVE YOU ALL! Miss you soo MUCH! .. and Hope to Hear from You Soon!

Hugz n Lub, Bebe da FairyGodMum