2005-12-15

The Last Days and Times of Finals

FINALS

This weekend are my last classes for the semester.

I'm soooo glad that finally I'll be finishing up this semester. While I still have alot of homework to do, think I'm in pretty good shape.

My story about the Fairy God Mother is taking a turn for the better. She has an identity that includes my esoteric beliefs about Karma. Yes folks, my show is called. "KARMA" The reason why things happen to people. As written by the FairyGodMum. Here's a bit of the song that I'm singing...

People Change.. That's What People Doooo

Season's Change... That's What Season's Doooo

For when you change your heart, you change your mind, you changeeee within your soul.

My dream came true when I wished upon a star.

The gifts I bring make a difference. They make a difference. They make a difference.

With three little wishes you can make a change.

Change, Change... You Can Make a Change.

Then it goes into the the three things that create negative karma which are... Greed, Anger and Ignorance. When you extinguish those things you no longer create negative karma. Then I go into the three things that create positive karma... Which are: Giving, Saying Nice Words, Extending yourself in charity work or community contributions. There are many things you can do to create good things around you. You just have to decide to change yourself first. Then you will see how everyone around you generates positive. Just try it, if you haven't done so already.

I'm up kind of early walking the dog in the park. Saw the most beautiful blue charpei. (sp) She growled at my puppy, it's gotta be a dog karma, or territory girl dog thing. I wonder.. do Dogs have Karma? I know people do, since we have to pick up their poop! Meanwhile the gardens lady shouted at me... COP>> COP>>> so I quickly put puppy on a leash. Nice to know someones looking out for you, especially when they hand out $150 tickets for not having your dog on a leash.

Can you tell I'm burnt out? Am I talking in circles or What??? Thanks to the people who sent me good well wishes. My cold seems to have subsided, but now I feel like a fat frog. Having not been able to get out and about, I've developed a pot belly. I thought people lost weight when they were sick. Well... I'm gonna do some homework since I'm up this early.

My prayers go out to Richard Pryors family and friends, Tookie the gang leader of the notorious crypts, and my Uncle on the other side of the family who passed away night before last. May you all rest in peace. And may your heart find forgiveness, remorse and reach for Love. For with Love, you will find the way.

Hugz n Lub, Bebe da FairyGodMum