August 13th 2005

Shoulda Been Called Saturday the 13th

I Fell

What went right? Well, I tell you... Everyone showed up!

What went wrong?

Well, I'll tell you... Every single tech thing was Frucked! Lighting Cues Sucked, Sound Cues Sucked, Video Cues... and.. I FELL.. Yes.. You heard me right.

In the Middle of my Simple Little Things Song.. I slipped on some fake money that one of the players threw on the ground.

He wasn't supposed to throw anything on the ground as I have told people many times, I don't want any jewelry, liquids or sheet on the ground. What does my nephew do? In order to fill up some space, he threw money at the feet of the Cutie FUZZY WUZZY Gurls Feet. SHEEETTTTT... YOWSERS.. fell flat on my arse, errr knee... shoe fell off. And all I could say is...

SEE.. THINGS ARN'T THAT SIMPLE ANYMORE! It got a laugh! The people that hate my guts laughed!

As I cried and cursed after the show. I could barely say thank you to audience friends and family. Oh yeah.. forgot to mention.. I didn't know my Dad and His Wife were coming... and My Mom and two of her girlfriends.

There I was Flubbing along shouting at the Tech Person.. (I got my lines right though.) LIGHTS! SOUND! NOW! and errrr... I can't hear the music.. but did she turn it up? NOOOOOOO... ok ok... they tell me it was a good show in spite of the tech bs. I slammed the door on the tech person and my advisor. Oh YES I Did! BS I tell you... then he tells me.. that's what you get for not having your people there at the tech rehearsal.. Oh Frucking Right BSSSSS!!! I told him NONE of My People could make it to a tech rehearsal at 1pm. They all WORK For a Living... I went through all the cues with the tech girl.. Then she began to tell me off like it was all my fault.. I'm about to curse the BEaCH OUT! I threw down my costume on the floor cried and nearly lost every sense in my body.

How could they say that this was a good show, when I know it was my worst! I'm so ashamed. So.. now this is the time that I bow out gracefully. No .. This is the time that I have two... No THREE Glasses of Wine.. sleep late and PRAY my Leetle Heart OUT! Ohh GAWEEDDDEEE... What went wrong? What did I do to deserve such a show?

I tell ya... I do my best to give it my all onstage. But afterwards... I'm Not Myself.. So Please Forgive Me if I've embarrassed YOU in anyway, or IF I said somethings that I shouldn't have. Please OH PLEASE... FORGIVE and FORGET all the Nasty Things I said.. Like FRUCK!!!!! ok that's it.

P.S. The food that I bought.. well.. FUZZY WUZZY and her daughter, mom and son ate the whole thing, packing they're purses full of Sandwiches and Soda! Oh Yes! I left the room for 5 minutes, came back and there was nothing left but scraps! A whole $25.00 plate of Crousant Sandwiches! OMG.. then guess WHAT??? FUZZY GURLS Costume... was da BOMB! I mean.. I can see why she wanted to be in the show so she could Show ME UP! OMGGGGGG.. It's MY SHOW.. and She make like she's the CUTSIE GURL STAR Of the SHOW! Oh Yesss... People Shure are Funny, I will never forget this experience.

Tomorrow's another night. Everyone else in the show told me it went really well except for the Bug a Boo's. That tomorrow night is going to be a good show. They're video taping so I sure Hope So. Somebody.. PLEASE Gimme a HUG!

Crockodile Tears.. REAL Ones are streaming down my face as I type. I'm soo sorry for blowing up on everyone. I just want to do something nice for all those forgotten souls here in San Francisco. I deeply appologize again and again... what did I do wrong. To deserve such a blunder. I had to scream OPEN CURTAIN then they wouldn't close it when it was supposed to.. Oh dear.. there I go again... WAAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Booooo Hoooooooo WAaaaaaaaaaaaaAAAAAAaa aaaaaaa aaaa

Hugz n Lub, Bebe da FairyCRYINGGodMum

I should have listened to todays horoscope:

Feeling overwhelmed? That's not surprising, consider how many different directions are presenting themselves right now. You're not the only one in this situation, either, but don't let others' reactions influence how you behave. Let everyone else run around like the sky is falling while you go your own way. After you get the lay of the land and apply your impeccable logic to the situation, the solution will present itself.