March 1st 2005

Gazoontite

Ahhh Chooo

Under the Weather and Under the Covers!

Gosh peeps... I miss you all dearly and just when I was getting back into the swing of things to come, THE BUG got into my system and is eating me alive!

No no nooo... NOT a computer bug but the type of virus that makes one sweat the cold kind.

I'm talkin about pneumonia

I'm sorry I wish I had better news but my fever has taken me to the debth of prayer. I hope to be back to normal sooner than later, but I tell ya... It looks like my covers, some hot tea and lots of vitamins and chicken soup will be my life for another week.

I'm just feeling happy to have the energy to come and write this diary entry and am feeling the love being blessed right now to you for having read this as one of my dearest friends.

It's somehow the little things that seem to make a difference and having a better sense of gratitude for those who care.

I pray that you all are doing well and your tomorrows are filled with wonderful rainbows after a winters storm.

Hugz n Lub, Bebe da FairyGodMum