February 8th

Year of the Rooster

HELP!!!

I can't view NOTES, nor contact a single soul.. what's up with Diaryland???
Can anybody, somebody please please help me???

They're not accepting mail and say something about regenerating my site.. but what the hay is that.. and where or where is that regenerate button???

HALP!!!

In any case life is going well if you can read this. School has started and I'm performing in the Knockers Show this weekend as a benefit for Breast Cancer. Yes, I'm tap dancing and singing again... what a hoot! They say the show is almost sold out. Ain't that wonderful!

Geeze.. I sure hope you can read this, because I can't even read my own entries, or can I read anyone elses dairy.. this sucks!

Hope you guys are all doing well, lub you all and miss you dearly.

Gung Hay Fat Choy!
Hugz n Lub, Bebe da FairyGodMum