September 18th, 2004

I ain't scared of no GHOSTS!

BOOOOOOO!!!!

Referbished Funeral Parlor


Yes Folks YOU Heard it RIGHT!
My NEW COLLEGE is located on the site of an...

OLD FUNERAL PARLOR!

Am I SCAREDDDDDD.... for some reason I'm NOT affraid AT ALL.. go figer... Maybe it's cause I pray ALOT for the spirits in San Francisco, and PERHAPS they appreciate my nitely prayers. But I must say.. as I have visions of caskets being rolled into the room where my Theatre class is being held. I can't help but remember those who died in the 1906 earthquake. Many of which were firemen so my prayers go out to all firemen who gave their lives in the line of duty.

Ok Folks.. NOW Don't be SPOOKED! I mean.... it's NOT Halloween Yet. Although I've noticed quite a few roaming ghosts in the building. Most from fire burns and a Gallery of Prominent Citizens sitting in the Theatre's back rows. They Critique the work being done.... AND I DO Believe that THEY are the ones that brought me to this school as the lessons are Sooooo MUCH FUN!

I'm Having a GREAT Time!

The kids I'm taking classes with are Giving it their ALL Too! The Work is incredibly HARD and we have to spend much time outside of the classroom rehearsing. So, there goes the FREE Time that I thought I had.

My Script Writing Class is in the Morning at 10am... then we practice for other classes afterwards for 1 1/2 hrs. Perhaps my LAUNDRY WILL Get Done Tomorrow??? UGHHHHH!!!!!

The OLD BOSS Called.

He called to say that they most likely won't be keeping me.. then started babbling about the other workers whom they might OR might NOT be keeping. He Babbles ALOT! And he also appologized for not calling me.. which is Neither HERE nor THERE since as he said: Signed Sealed and Cash is IN the BANK!

That's ALL he really cares about anyways. BTW.. gotta call him Back to ask him about my Last CHECK and IS IT IN THE MAIL????

Your Darn Tootin it Better be gettin here before my VEGAS TRIP!

I certainly don't miss smelling like YEAST (from the pizza) aka. Peppy Le Pew (sp.)

Well... I gotta go do my prayers... and read a play for tomorrow's class :)))


P.S. WHAT ARE YOU GOING
TO BE FOR HALLOWEEN???

Hugz n Lub, Bebe da FairyGodMum