September 12th 2004

Off to a Good Start


It's Official


Master's Program A-OK


Yes Kids That's RIGHT!

I have been accepted into a Master's Program in San Francisco, starting
TODAY YES TODAY.. and Guess What???

They Gave Me
Financial Aid!


I couldn't believe it when I walked into their office the other day. My advisor let me know I was accepted into the Experimental Performance Institute (EPI), then I walked up to financial aid and they gladly told me how much I would OWE them after receiving loans!

OH BOY.. School LOANS!


Am I a fool or what... Well, too late for that I've signed on the dotted line and my first class started today. We had orientation last nite and there were ONLY 4 people accepted into the MA Degree and 10 into the BA program. So the 14 of us are going to be writing our individual scripts for the end of semester performances of Dancing, Singing and Acting!!!

YES Folks.. a ONE Woman Act!

Most of the Student are SOOO Excited!!


I however.. am feeling overwhelmed right now, as I'm still enrolled in classes at the local City College and the New Owners of the Pizza place want to keep me. I don't really know HOW I would do it all and tried my best to hint around that I REALLY didn't want to work for these people but my current boss is actually counting on ME to keep the pizza ball rolling.


Can You Believe IT???


He want's me to train these morons in the profession of the PIZZA business! I mean.. REALLY it's NOT Rocket Science. ROFL

Right NOW I have enough on my hands and barely enough time to do the amount of reading that is required. And with the verbal abuse that these New Guys are shoving out.. I'm Thinking...

UNEMPLOYMENT!


They're trying to convince me to stay. Then I'm THINKING.. A RAISE!!!

Yeahhh.. That's IT.. I'll work 1 or 2 days a week for a few hours as a contract person and get a Raise! Actually, I don't think I can work a six hour shift. If you saw my schedule And YOU Thought I was Busy BEFORE... hehehe

It's Time to get crackin on these books!
Part of our assignment in the play/scriptwriting class is Guess What???

To Keep a Diary!

ISN'T THAT DELIGHTFUL!

I have to write for at least 20 minutes each day.. soooo Here Goes Folks...

You Are Going to Be My Experiment!

In a Good Way that is... Maybe a better way of putting is... Your Going to be or ARE my Writing Companions!


BTW..

I got paid for the typing job which enabled me to do a few prayers for my friends at the temple, pay a bunch of bills, then do a little back to school shopping.

So today after class before I went to work, I rushed to Mervyn's and bought two pairs of jeans, one of them is black. A pair of fuzzy black lined suede slip on shoes to match my NEW coat from the Nordstrom's Rack and Suede hat that I got last month. A couple of blouses to update my wardrobe (*Man Catching Tops), an everyday hat to replace my tired old black tam, and a pair of leather gloves that has fuzzy black fake fur on the inside but shows at the wrist. OK ok.. the gloves were ONLY $9.99!
By shopping at Mervyn's instead of downtown, think I saved a Small Fortune!

Wish I had a car to go to the temple as right now it takes me about 2 hours by bus, BART and bus then walking 1/2 mile.

Target.. prounounced Tarrjett is in Colma, Daly City.. a freeway ride away... and shopping there is simply impossible. I probably could have gotten some "Grandmaw Style" Undies at Mervyn's and Saved even MORE. Oh Well... Have to make due for now.. and I'm glad that I can finally throw away those run down shoes!

I didn't have time to pick up NEW Tennis Shoes today. I priced a couple or pair, they were all $60. Think I'll try Payless Shoes tomorrow... Yes People's.. I'll literally be

RUNNING
MY BUTT OFF!

I'll keep you posted as to the pounds lost.. I can monitor it on the Fittness LinX System at the City Collge!

Forgot to mention that I also got my doggie some of her favorite Bully Sticks.. Anyone that's a Dog Lover would KNOW that they're a dog's Favorite Treat!

...BUT There's ONE Thing
You Should Know
About Them...

Shhhhh....
Bully Sticks are MADE Out of Bull's Pee Wee Bones!


Well... I have Ballet at 10am tomorrow. Everyone have a LOVELY Week!!! Love You ALL.. and Thanks for Your Support!

Hugz n Lub, Bebe da FairyGodMum