September 5th 2004

MORE Good Luck!

Feather FOUND!

On the way home today I found a birds feather.

In Native American Folklore.. it is known that when one finds a feather, you have reached a goal. Meaning that you have succeeded in becoming a Chief, Shaman or elevated to a new level or status.

Today's feather is perfect, the day is perfect. Weather is beautiful and sunny, my meditation at the temple was extra ordinary and my Joy that I feel inside is incredible.

While meditating I prayed for everyone here at Dairyland. That everyones wishes are granted, Exceeding Ones Expectations.

BTW... Please be advised that you need to be careful for what you wish... as it just might come true.. it could happen to YOU!

And When it Does COME TRUE.. and IT WILL ...
Be Prepared as should you deny it... It will take a LONG Time for that same wish to go Full Circle in another attempt to reach you.

Hugz n Lub... da FGM