September 4th 2004

Pizza or NOT to Pizza that IS the Answer!



Pizza Maddness

You Call This Pizza?

The "NEW ORDER" Owner of the Pizza Place Came in Day Before Yesterday. He brought with him 4 of his friends, ordered pizza, ate like buzzards, left a mess and left no tip!

Then he came in yesterday while the current owner was there and said, "Oh.. Didn't I already PAY for those Pizza's??? NOT!

What a Dork!

Having to deal with a New Boss is incredibly humiliating. He spoke to my boobs.. got a bit too too close and waved his hand about 2 inches from them. Dayum near sqeezing them Saying... I'm not married, never been and blah blah blah.

Then as I walked away heard the vacantness of indecent conversation about sex, women, frucking and damning something or other. He was speaking to one of my female coworker's who just got out of detox. She iggy's everything.

Ok.. so this is the New Owner. Can I get unemployment??? NO!

His son came in tonite. He's not any better than that rotten fallen apple.

When he asked for a pizza I told him to make it himself! As he needs to learn how to make pizza's.. I mean.. This IS His Place.. as Daddy Dearest is buying it for Him.. rofl. Then I made him roll dough for tomorrow, lift a 20lb kettle for the mixer just so he can see how much work is involved here.

He said I ONLY Eat
Chicken OR Pepperoni Pizza

Then WHY the Hell did he ONLY put Eggplant on his pizza! I called over the scooter delivery guy to take a look at this pizza. We both looked amazed that this guy thought chicken resembled a purple vegetable.

When the Owner's son asked the driver.. How much is Chicken Pizza, the driver lifted the box and told him...

Man...That's NOT Chicken!!

Better that he told him that than ME! As I had been ragging on his case all nite! He kept reassuring me that they are going to keep some people and asked for my day's availability. I let him know that I could only work there on Monday and Friday nights. Usually those are the dayz that no one else wants to work.

Then I mentioned that there was no schedule up and the employee's needed to know what's going on. (I bet he ONLY keeps the Female workers.) However, I put in a good word for all of them as they are absolutly marvelous and fun to work with! Also I let him know as far as I knew that THIS WAS My Last DAY. That he needed to give me a call so I would know What's UP! He looked nervously surprised realizing that This was going to be His Destiny...

NOT MINE!

As I pulled a pizza out of the oven preparing to cut it, this dork put his arm around my waist, stared at my boobs and whispered in my ear that "We Could WORK something OUT!... OMFGGGGGGGG

I'm Working for a Bunch of PERVERTS!

Surprisingly he left us a $3 tip!

A customer told me to post information from the EEOC regarding sexual harrassment as these fools have NO CLUE. This is San Francisco not some freakin Bum fruck Free for All or I'm paying you for your time so you have to tolerate my obnoxious tendencies cuz all women are whores!

I already told BOTH
these guys that I'm a NUN...
a NONE.. Get IT???

Apparently NOT! I'm appauled that
This IS what I'm faced with.

I spoke with the current owner about the EGGPlant Chicken and the Closeness of their behavior. He needs to talk to these guys as they are supposed to be his Friends!

The Good News is...

I got some more typing work that should last til the end of the month, ain't that GRAND!

I'm not planning on working for that pizza place for at least 2 weeks. Let them figure things out for a while, cause I'm not training idiots what to do with their own restaurant business.

Then I had 3 Bad Signs

1) My beautiful water fountain that I just got a new light bulb for stopped working. Water is renewal and revitalization and purifying.

2) The Star Gazer Flower I had on my "Mary" altar went limp. Flowers are growth and enlightenment.

3) My cowerie shell necklace that I always wear fell to the ground on my way to the pizza joint. Coweries were used as money in ancient times and also respresent ancestors.

These are not good signs and I'm a little saddened by them. So tomorrow, I'm going to the temple and PRAY!!!

Sorry.. I just had to Vent.

I went to EPI on Friday for my last interview, looks like they are pushing for my financial aid to go through and registration is on the 11th with classes beginning on the 12th.

Well, I have loads of typing work and school already has me reading quite bit. Also, I have to do some computer lab time in the AVID Editing Suite at City College next week so my schedule is kinda tight.

GET YOUR WISHES IN ASAP!

As I have said before, for some reason I'm able to grant wishes. I guess it's just a gift. But the MORE people I help the better things get for me... I guess it's a Karma thing.

I'd rather be helping people understand and get the things in life that they want, as things for myself just follow a path in how I do for others. So please get your wishes in as I'm doing my final end of the year prayers.

My prayers are with everyone in the Florida area, with the families whose children were killed in that Russian school, and for World Peace throughout this Universe. Remember We are ONE in the Same.

Hugz n Lub, Bebe, da Fairy God Mum