2004-08-19

School Starts Today!



School or BUST!

YIKES!

Ok ok.. Actually it starts in about 7 hours and between then and now I've got to get some rest.

Looking at the class schedule for City Collge taking an AVID Digital Editing course, just found out it's at 2pm and not at 9am as I expected.. OMGGG.. 2pm sounds good huh...

Well.. that gives me time in the morning to take the other classes that I want. A 9am Dance Compositions then at 11am Intensive Intermediate Modern Dance; that's a Martha Graham technique which is over at 1pm then a break to work out at the Fitness Center for 40 minutes then AVID class at 2-5pm.

WAIT.. When do I work a Night JOB Yes.. I need a Night JOB! Uhhh ohhhh.. Hold on a Sec, giving that the Pizza Place is still my employer it won't be such a panic as it's 2 blocks from my house and I can have my hours whenever! Okayyy so you say don't get too attached to PizzaLAND? I understand...

BTW.. the driver from the other day got the can. So sad, since everybody really likes him and we all have been in his corner pushing for him to get his life together. Even average normal looking people are on that stuff. And we all hope that he pulls it back on track.

Master's Degree Classes Begins in September.

The Master's Program, provided I get accepted begins in September and Financial Aid. Their courses are mostly on the Weekends and on Wednesday's. So that leaves Tuesday & Thursday for digital editing, dance and workout.

And Monday's and Friday's for rest and work.. Ohh Nooo NOT for ME!!! Monday's is an 10am Ballet Class!

Am I Silly or What???

I started with a program in Multimedia Studies and Dance Studies at City Collge and only have a few more classes to take before I get the certificates.