2004-08-17

A Man that Love's "Different" Women



Men I've Loved

After so many year's of flirting, dating and aquiring Ex's...

It's gotta be time I meet someone with the same or similar values.

Now I'm not one for complaints, indeed I totally cringe at the thought of talking bad about folks. Haven't we got something better to talk about other than my past errors?

Maybe it's just a simple thing that I have in my mind that's part of my experience.

Men that get confused with my intentions.

I was born with some unusual gifts. And many want to label me. Although I've done quite some research in different methods and techniques. I've aquired the skills in being able to see things and teach other's to do the same enabling them to see the Truth in All Things.

Now BACK to the Men... What in the world does my FGM insight dealibobber have to do with the gender who resides with Mar's?

Well, most of all it scares them away... so my mother say's. Once she told me to put away my altar's, tarot books tea's and oils as once a man see's those things in my home.. he'd RUN thinking I was gonna put a Hex on em or somethin!....

SCAREYYYY, WHO ME? Heck NO!

However, I do have a significant understanding of many types of divination, clarvoyant techniques and where I am today is sooo beyond having to to pick up a rock and tell you it's history.. although.. that's pretty easy. All you have to do is ask the rock! They're NOT as dumb as they look!

Although I swear though my years, I must confess... I must be as dumb as a Rock in the type of men I chose.

Perhaps I was going for Looks... Height, the Smell of His Cologne. If he talks in his sleep, wets the bed and can I stand the sight of his sorry arse when I wake up in the morning.

This is NOT a Male Bashing Session.

Honestly... I LOVE MEN.. Everyday I smile at plenty of them.. but they make sure that I know where their interest lies.

Seems I can smell them a mile away coming these dayz..

MAM ALERT MAN ALERT...

Hunk Inbound!

Afterall... I'm not the sort of girl that flaunts her stuff for every man to see! Rather... conservatively sexy in my manner of dress. Cloned to little back dresses, 5" heels, black jeans, black leather coats and black turtle neck cotton tops... (Did I forget to mention the Uniform of San Francisco is "BLACK".

Black, Khaki or Blue Jeans.

People just don't seem to bother you IF your wearing one of the City's Finest Neutrals. Now I'm talking about the bums, begging for quarter's on every corner.. now There's a man that flirts!

But He Stanks TOO!

Honestly Speaking.. IF I may.. No Man has even looked my way in the past 5 years! I mean.. I bath.. brush my teeth, wear make-up and smile!

As I recall... it's easier to get someone when you already HAVE Someone.. Ridiculous.. huh.

I mean... WHY in the Sam Hill would I want someone else when I already HAD someone.. geesh... is this a Power Trip.. they say IS in Fad Now? .

What about Herpes, HIV, STD's and those other Things that nobody seems to mention.. What are they?

CRABS!

In my childhood days.. we thought crabs were the things you feared pinching your toes on the Beach! AHEM.. why would anybody get Crabs or some other kinda itchy thing.. when they're supposed to be using one of those Rubber Thingy's.

Maybe That's Why My

BORN AGAIN VIRGINITY

is Intact!

Thank the Lord Jesus that I have Morals"

I mean after all... I'm Blessed with my health and have No Fear's or Worries about contracting something some other woman gave my man.. or.. some man gave my .. uhh.. hmmm.. or well.. uhhh... Let me stop that Now.

Ok ok.. I'm a BAV... with Morals.. quite the Spiritual Type.. with Huge Boobies...

Do ya think I should dye my Hair Blonde and get some Blue Contacts to get a Little Attention around Here?

Must say I tried that once and all I got was my Hair Falling Out ... and some itchy eyes!

OH Where OH Where.. Has My Leetle Man Gone.. OH.. Where OH Where can HE Beeeee

Did I say Little... hmmm.. Well.. I DO Have some Requirements Down Thar.. IF ya know what I mean..

Now I'm NOT Wishin for No Man... as the last time that happened.. One showed UP!

And Once you put it into a WISH form... it takes a plenty of time to recap, regroup and reevaluate the SITUATION.. hehehe

So.. Plueeze.. no wishin for a man for me.. Uhhh Uhhh.. The Right One will show up at the Perfect Time.

God Willing.. he's disease free, baggage free, and spirit free.

Something my equal...

Met quite a few of those.. but.. *mention the "C" Word.. OR the "R" Word.. and it's the "O" Word!

So.. NOW I just Look... it's Kinda like Window Shopping... ya.. Look at their butts.. you look in their eyes.. you look at their family.. you look at their standards... and then JUST IF>>> IFFFFF >>> IFFFFFFF>>>> HE had a Clue, Doesn't talk all the time about himself... Knows where the ZONE Area's are.. and IF NOT, Then Willing to spend the Time and Find them... Yes.. "THEM" Not "IT" Sheesh.. IDIOTS!

  • R Word = Relationship

  • O Word = OVER!

  • C Word = Commitment

Someone said it was Fate, Destiny or Mutual Attraction. I for one think it's Timing... Yes.. it has to do with TIME.. something about when the Venus planet is alligned ever so correctly with that Mar's Ring Thing.. and Your Sun Sign.. etc etc.. all match up together.. Yeah.. Right... Believe that.. and I'll show you a Tomato that married a Cucumber!

Hugz n Lub, Bebe, da Fairy God Mum