2004-07-25

"KNOCKERS"

Knocker's "The Play"

Soooo... I'm in this "Final Cut Pro" class this summer and one of my teacher's asks me to be in a Play/Multimedia/MFA Project that shes doing in a few weeks.

BTW... The title of the play comes from one of the songs we're singing "BOOBS, TITS, HOOTERS, KNOCKERSSSS!!!!".

Yes, this play is about Women's Boobies.

First I think she's this kinda butch tom boy type who is in Fact.. NOT trying to hit on me.. but indeed wants me to do a song and dance number in her musical/play/comedy thingy.

Well.. last week at rehersal, her STAR Performer has this "DIVA Moment" where she decides not to be in the play because my instructor changed ONE Word in her dialog.

Soooo... NOW I'm the DIVA!!!???

Guess what.. all the girl performers are now envious that I got the part.

BIG DEAL.. I have to learn a set of words I didn't write and have to think about what the fruck I'm gonna say or do while I strut in my 5" heels in front of 100 people in Two Weeks!

Oh Heel.. no spelling pun there. I could never say Heal or Hail correctly when I actually ment Hill.

Congrats to me.. yeah right.. here I am with a FLU in the Bed all week lost my voice and aching all over and Fat as a Fruge. Psssttt.. We performers are always worrying about our weight and how it looks to a crowd of people commenting on how big her Butt Looks when she does the Dose a Doe.

Yep.. I put on that 10 lbs I lost this Spring so in TWO Weeks.. I've gotta somehow put it all back together, find my voice and come up with something funny and entertaining by Tuesday!

Yes Tuesday.. that's when the rehersal is.. ohhhh FRUCK

Let me go get some rest, it's late.. and I have to practice the "Double D Song"...

That's a song we're singing in the play. It goes something Like This...

We're movin on UP.. to a D Cup.. to a D Cup Bra in the Skyy eye eyeeee

(*note: sung to the "Jefferson's Theme Song")

Well.. I'm Already a D CUP.. let's just hope it doesn't go up to a Tripple D in Two Weeks.. geeze.. I really got to get to the gym.. cough cough